Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  556
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BBB,Oct 18, 2021

Julia

Great service and knowledgeable. We also appreciate American Made and employing veterans.


5on BBB,Oct 13, 2021

Ray

I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Patriot Heating and AC to replace my furnace and ac unit. They were able to commuinicate their recommendation in a manner that I could understand. They didn't try to sell me a unit beyond my needs nor did they try to include a bunch of unnecessary addon accessories. They said they would start the installation at 7am and be finished and cleaned up by noon. They were. They work very effeciently and the installation was well done and the sheet metal work was spot on. They cleaned up after themselves and left no trace behind. Being veteran owned and stafffed and using products made in the USA added to the attractiveness of the company. I enjoyed getting to know **** and **** and consider them friends now. Their maintenace program is more comprehesive and less expensive than others I am familiar with. They earned my trust and respect. Pricing was more than competitive. I received 3 comparable bids. Patriot was the lowest of the 3. They were half of the 2nd highest bid and a third of the highest bid. They have better customers reviews than the others and they were more responsive and more detailed in their bid.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2021

Meg-Randy

I purchased an a/c system for my sister’s house in July of this year after getting three bids. Jake with Patriot was the best offer and value. Patriot also got the a/c installed for her within a week! My own a/c just died and I once again got three bids for the install. Patriot again had the best price and best value and again was able to get the new a/c installed within one week. I appreciate Jake’s straightforward approach to the issue without any sales pressure. He and his team get the job done when they say they will. Give Patriot a call - you won’t be disappointed.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2021

glinda

I am so very happy with the quick and efficient service my family received tonight ! Hot Sunday evening and our A/C fan motor went out ! Needless to say complete panic and miserable heat ... I called Patriot .. a family owned business and within one hour Mike was at our house and another hour our air was back on !! Very grateful for such wonderful service .



5on BirdEye,Sep 09, 2021

Todd

Excellent Service! Jake & Mike installed a new heating and cooling system for us. They worked very hard together to complete the work in just a few hours. They are truly a pleasure to work with! If you have any heating and cooling needs... call Patriot!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2021

Charity

Patriot Heating is responsive, high quality work, very reasonably priced. They take the time to really make sure your home has the exact HVAC options it needs. They are the only ones I would recommend


5on Google,Aug 27, 2021

Halee

Enjoyed working with these guys from beginning to end. I never felt like I was being sold to... just respectfully educated and informed so we could make a good decision for us. That's huge...not everyone does it that way!


5on BBB,Aug 27, 2021

Susan

The staff at Patriot heating are professionals & very courteous. They do a fantastic job & would highly recommend them.




5on BBB,Aug 26, 2021

Jim

Great service, on time, and friendly. Plan to use them forever