Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  584
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
61 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 21, 2022

Brad

Absolutely the best experience! From reviewing options in a no pressure environment, to selection, to the speed and ease of installation - these guys are top notch and will have my business for years! Thanks so much for the great installation Jake, Mike and Steve - I really appreciated you explaining it all and the great quality job you did on our new home A/C installation.



5on Google,May 14, 2022

Adam

Our AC unit died during the hottest week of the year and our furnace was on its way out as well. Jake came out and gave me an honest assessment that my system was very old and needed to be replaced. The pricing was several thousand dollars below what we were quoted from other companies. There was no pressure sale at all and the options we were given were for what we needed and nothing more. I also liked that all of the systems are manufactured in the US. The crew showed up early and replaced both the ac and the furnace. Great customer service, great price and very high quality work. We will never use another company.


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Will

Patriot came out and replaced my ac. They were on time, professional, and personable. They do solid work for a good price. Highly recommended.



5on Google,May 09, 2022

David

Patriot is a very professional and thorough company. They explain all options, are not pushy, and let the customer make the decision. Jake the owner, his technicians and office staff are all personable, organized and on time. I vetted several companies and am glad I chose Patriot.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 23, 2022

Anonymous

They replaced my water heater and sump pumps. They did such a great job! They were efficient and competitively priced. I will definitely hire them, for future projects!


5on BBB,Apr 22, 2022

Nichole

**** and his crew were amazing! Patriot came highly recommended to us though wed never previously heard of them. **** (the owner) personally bid the project and walked us through options for replacing furnace/water heater, air conditioner (as we had planned to replace them all at the same time as they were all 20+ years old, and had selected three companies from whom to receive a bid). He spent an hour with us, answered every question and provided a quote in writing. Pricing was reasonable and fair. Once we decided on Patriot, we had a install date within days. On installation day, **** arrived with his crew right on time and installed/supervised the installation work, had all parts, and the work was done efficiently and timely. Warranty and rebate information was provided. We also had them install a whole-home humidifier and UV air cleaner.Every member of the Patriot team in our home that day was professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated their willingness to answer questions and ensure we were happy with our service. They left their workspace clean and clearly marked. I will recommend them to any family member, friend or stranger any day of the week.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2022

Nichole

Jake and his crew were amazing! Patriot came highly recommended to us though we’d never previously heard of them. Jake (the owner) personally bid the project and walked us through options for replacing furnace/water heater, air conditioner (as we had planned to replace them all at the same time as they were all 20+ years old, and had selected three companies from whom to receive a bid). He spent an hour with us, answered every question and provided a quote in writing. Pricing was reasonable and fair. Once we decided on Patriot, we had a install date within days. On installation day, Jake arrived with his crew right on time and installed/supervised the installation work, had all parts, and the work was done efficiently and timely. Warranty and rebate information was provided. We also had them install a whole-home humidifier and UV air cleaner. Every member of the Patriot team in our home that day was professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated their willingness to answer questions and ensure we were happy with our service. They left their workspace clean and clearly marked. I will recommend them to any family member, friend or stranger any day of the week.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2022

michele

I would definitely recommend their services. The technician was here on time and got right to work. They were professional, answered my questions and went over everything with me before packing up. The quality of their work was exceptional from start to finish!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Matt

We've used Patriot for a new heating and air unit, installed an air scrubber, and new hot water heater. Both the air and water were practically emergencies and they helped us the same day, so the service is tremendous. But we also sincerely appreciated the expertise. The air scrubber was their suggestion and has really helped my wife's allergies.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 28, 2022

Bïäñçä ßïñäçh

Knowing Mrs Sophia James fx has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawal of $13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today Email: sophiajames0122@gmail.com WhatsApp: +12133741270


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 17, 2022

Bryce

Professional, punctual, reliable. Just go with them Jake Mike Gabe and Cody will get you taken care of.


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2022

Steve &

I can't say enough great things about this company. We had a compete install of a new AC Unit and Furnace almost 3 years ago. Each and every time something has come up, even during regular maintenance, these folks are always prompt and on time. All techs and front office folks are very personable and listen to your concerns. The techs always go out of their way to explain things thoroughly! We highly recommend these folks!


5on BBB,Feb 09, 2022

Jason

Patriot Heating & A/C was brought in to give us a second opinion on our furnace after a recommendation from a friend. The owner spent time to explain how it was failing and our options. He seemed very humble, yet knowledgeable and professional taking time to answer my questions along the way. This gave me confidence in the company so I took his recommendation to replace the unit. I asked about replacing the a/c unit too. He took time to explain the pro's and con's of doing it now versus when we have problems. We elected to replace both and they delivered as promised. They guys were out at 7:00 as expected the following morning. They mirrored the very same values I saw in the owner. They offer a two year service program at no cost. The products installed were top of the line and American Made. Their costs were fair and it comes w/ a 10 yr warranty on parts. We are beyond impressed with Patriot Heating & A/C.