Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  532
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Paul

I'm happy say that Jacob, the owner, has consistently not only done excellent work fo me but has taken very special care of me whenever I needed the help. He seems ready at all times to be there for you and he instills this work ethic in his employees.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Sally

Patriot Heating and AC is a very professional company and trustworthy. The technicians are very professional in the work they do. I know Jake is reputable and professional. Thank you Jake!!!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Christina

We have been customers of Patriot since fall of 2016. Jake and his crew have always been so great. They are an honest company and work extremely hard. We moved to a new house and when our AC unit went out, they were quick to respond and diagnose the problem and installed the new unit very quickly. I would highly recommend Patriot heating and ac.




5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Jason

From the time that we initially called Patriot to the final install, every one was great. Friendly staff on the phone and the in field. Will be using them exclusively going forward.



5on BBB,Jul 24, 2021

Wayne

I spoke with everyone involved including the owner. They did a great job of communicating with me what I needed and what they were going to do. They are very professional. They gave me options and also opinions! Ive never had a better experience working with the contractor before in my life. I would recommend Patriot to all people that I have contact with!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Stuart

Patriot Heating & AC installed a new air conditioner and furnace for my house. Setting up the appointment was easy and they were very responsive. On the scheduled day the work was done quickly and all my questions were answered.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

Travis

They were very professional, quick and answered all questions I had!! Will be using them every time!



5on BBB,Jul 23, 2021

Sharon

Great group of people. Always on time and you can trust them to do what needs to be done. Wouldn"t use any other company.



5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Carly

Great, professional service! They showed up on time, installed a new hvac without issues and reassured me throughout the process that everything was going smoothly. Highly recommend!