Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  496
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0


5on Google,May 06, 2021

Lori

Our ac went out two days before I was scheduled to have rotator cuff surgery. Patriot was very responsive and the owner came out within an hour of calling them. Jake was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about everything, and explained what he was doing. He tried to get our unit running but the capacitor was blown. He showed my husband what happened and was very honest. We had to buy a new unit, as ours was too old to be fixed. Jake didn’t pressure us at all. He came back the next morning while I was in surgery and installed the unit so I could have a cool house to come home to. I cannot say enough good things about this veteran owned and operated company. They are trustworthy and professional and don’t try to sell you unnecessary stuff. They also use American made products which we loved. Don’t hesitate to use this small business!!! You won’t be sorry!!


5on Google,May 05, 2021

George

Patriot is great! They have done several plumbing projects for us, from installing a new water heater to minor faucet repairs. They are professional, responsive and reasonably priced. And, they always let you know if they will be early or late.


5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Jana Bryant

So glad I found Patriot heating and ac. They are amazing! They respond quickly, and their work is professional. I would highly recommend them!




5on Google,Apr 26, 2021

Benjamin

Our outdoor and indoor units were overdue for a new unit and more repairs. Patriot was very professional and answered all of our questions. They were on time and they cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend!


5on BBB,Apr 22, 2021

Lidya

Had both furnace &a/c replaced in my daughters home, a/c at mine. Very satisfied with their hard work and excellent service! Much appreciate ***** advice to install special air cleaning system by aerus to fight viruses , mold and rest of particles in the house. Happy I found them, no more search for better service, thank you Jake&****


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Bailey

Very professional! Came out to assess our unit the same day we called, and were able to replace our system in less than 1 week. While replacing our AC Unit, they identified mold growth in our vents. They provided us with education and recommended installation of a cleaning device but were not forceful or pushy. I truly felt like they had our best interest in mind! Would definitely recommend!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Jenni

We have used Patriot Heating and Cooling since 2014. There isn’t anyone in the KC area can compete with their services and follow up. We just had a new toilet installed and new hot water tank and a new UV light Scrubber for allergies! Jake and his team are the best! They always respond to any call quickly and replace or repair only what is needed!


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Barbara

We love Patriot! Jake came out and took care of replacing our old furnace and ac unit for which we are extremely grateful for. Best service ever! You will not be disappointed!!!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Jeff

We had our furnace, AC, and water heater all replaced at the same time. Jake and Mike were fantastic. They even came on their day off because our water heater crapped out. This was two weeks ahead of our scheduled time. They were both very knowledgeable and efficient. Jake answered all our questions and walked us through how to use our fancy new system. One of our old pipe fittings busted and they fixed it free of charge as well. I would recommend Patriot to anyone and everyone.


5on BBB,Mar 29, 2021

C.

******* installed a ***** furnace and air conditioner. ***** and **** were courteous and professional. Features of the new units were thoroughly explained. Floors were protected during the installation and the areas were free of debris when the job was completed. I would recommend ******* for any plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs.


5on BBB,Mar 28, 2021

Greg

I had a very nice experience with **** and his company. **** was very straightforward and honest, and explained things well.VERY quick installation of furnace *** air conditioner.....within 4 hours.****