Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  475
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

Kim

If you are in the market for a HVAC system, give Jacob at Patriot a call. He is customer focused and delivers an education not just a sale pitch. He provided options for us to make the best selection for our needs. His crew was efficient, timely and tidy. I would highly recommend giving Jacob a call for a free estimate and an education about HVAC purchases. OH and the best part Jacob is a veteran and employs veterans and has only master technicians on his team!!!


5on BBB,Feb 27, 2021

Sue

Sue B I cannot express how appreciative I am for the outstanding job these guys completed for me. I had spoken to Jake a couple of times before he came to my house. Upon meeting him, it only reinforced my confidence with his company, his technicians. They installed a new furnace, and a/c within 4 hours for the entire job. Jake basically saved my life as there were mold and a/c coolant issues I was not aware of. We added the correct equipment to rectify the problem. They made sure to protect my floors and took great care of my house while completing the job. Jake was hands on and stayed throughout the whole process. Thank You so Much Jake and Mike (Cody too). Wonderful Customer Service, Highly Recommended !!!!


5on BBB,Feb 24, 2021

Alesia

Our furnace decided to quit during the coldest night in forever! I called Jake and he was willing to come out during the night but we waited till morning. He was here first thing and realized the furnace was beyond repair. Jake took the time to explain our options and was very professional and knowledgeable. The next morning Mike and his crew were here with the new unit. They were very mannerly, professional and cleaned up after themselves! It was a nasty, cold, slushy morning outside and they were very considerate of our house by putting down blankets, etc. Jake checked in on us during and after to make sure all was going ok! Definitely recommend them!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2021

Josh

Everyone we dealt with at Patriot were extremely professional with excellent people skills and customer service. They were 100% on point with every aspect of the job. We'd highly recommend Patriot to anyone in need of heating or AC work.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2021

Scott

We called Patriot this morning after receiving a recommendation from friends. It has been right around 0 degrees or below for a couple of days and after we had a rolling power outage yesterday, our heater failed to work. Woke up to 45 degrees in the house this morning. Called Patriot at 10am and they arrived before 11am. The techs, Mike and Cody, were the best. Very professional, wore masks and shoe covers, were very pleasant (despite it being 5 degrees and snowy). They took care of our problem and fixed our heat within an hour. I was very surprised at how affordable the process was...feared the worst and got the best! We will definitely use and recommend Patriot Heating & AC for any heating and cooling needs. Plus they are locally owned here in Shawnee!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Jeffrey

Jake was very responsive and professional when estimating our HVAC replacement job. Jake answered all of my wife's questions about the quality of the system and was thorough in his explanations. He and his crew were punctual and efficient during the installation, which occurred before the extreme cold snap in Feb 2021. Our system has been functioning well since installation. We are pleased with the service we received and look forward to working with them, and recommending them, in the future.



5on Google,Feb 15, 2021

Amber

Had an issue with our furnace not working. Called Jake and he had 2 guys out within 2 hours to fix it. The guys were great!


5on Google,Feb 15, 2021

Mandy

I woke up to my house being 52 degrees during one of the coldest seasons we’ve had in a very long time. Quickly realized my furnace was no longer working. Checked Angie’s List and called a couple Heating and Air repair places that stated 24 hour service. After leaving 2 messages and never receiving a call, I called Patriot. Left the same message as I had on the other recordings and within a couple of minutes I received a call from Jake, owner of Patriot Heating and AC. This was around 600 am and by 715, he was at my house and ready to diagnose the problem. It didn’t take him long to discover my unit was in need of replacement. 21 years old.... I guess it was time. He quickly got to work, had a new unit installed with a new thermostat, cleaned up any mess he had made and was finished by 1100. Bottom line.... he made our unfortunate, unexpected problem a priority and literally came to our rescue. His kindness, attention to detail and professionalism was better than I have ever experienced before. I even got a follow up message later that evening just to make sure all was going well! If you’re in need of anything heating and air, I’d definitely recommend Patriot! Not only do I want to publicly thank Jake for taking care of us on that day, but I also want to thank him for his service, as he is also a veteran!


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Cody

I’ve been working with Jake and his crew for about 5 years now. He and his guys are knowledgeable, friendly, and do great work.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2021

Jesse

To sum it up: communication, care, and professionalism. Our furnace broke during the Super Bowl when it was 10F outside. Patriot got back to us immediately and figured out how to solve the problem as quickly as possible. We really appreciate those guys going out of there way to get it done. Highly recommend!


5on BBB,Feb 05, 2021

AmyC

Wonderful customer service, highly recommended!


5on BBB,Feb 04, 2021

Michael

Patriot Heating &AC is by far the best hands down. Jake came and gave me an estimate that was superior in price,quality, and dependability. Jake is very polite,professional, and knows his business inside and out. Kudos to Jake,Mike, and Cody for a timely and first class install. You won't regret giving Patriot Heating &AC a call for your furnace and ac problems.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2021

adam

I had my a/c and heating system replaced in the summer and they were great with the installation. Jake and his crew were friendly and they knew what they were doing. We went with a high efficiency unit and we added the air scrubber to help with the air quality in our home especially for our son who has allergies.