Reviews

Patriot Heating & AC LLC review summary

5  615
4  11
3  4
2  
1  
61 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

marge

Gabe did our Fall Maintenance Service this a.m. & did a great job. He was efficient & knowledgeable. Love doing business with Jake & Mike who originally installed our system. I've always been a fan of 'Rheem'....installed in KC & Northern CA. Verona Hills/SKC


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Derrick

Jake and his crew are the best! Met with Jake on a Tuesday, received a great quote and they were able to install our new a/c and furnace the next day. Polite, professional and honest is hard to find these days but Patriot went above and beyond.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Jeff

Our AC died Friday night Labor Day weekend -- we called at 5:45 pm and Steven was here by 7 pm. Steven was very courteous, explained our options thoroughly, set-up our next appt to replace the AC and furnace, AND repaired the existing AC so we could enjoy the holiday weekend in comfort. Thank you, Steven, it was wonderful meeting you and we look forward to working with you next week and on any future service needs that may come up.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2022

Corey

Patriot is great! We used them for a new HVAC system and they were awesome all around. Fair prices, great products and warranties, responsive and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing anything HVAC related!


5on BBB,Aug 23, 2022

Jeff

Gave me a very fair price on a new HVAC system. Installed the system when scheduled and finished early. Even though Patriot mechanics did a few extra little things, the bottom line didn't change and there were no add-ons. Highly recommend Patriot!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2022

Kevin

AC went down while it was 95F+. Always a good time for these things to happen. One of their guys, Cody, came out and got us up and running and did a thorough check of our system. He found some issues that made us decide to install a new system. It was easy and straightforward. What’s separating Patriot from other companies, is that I have insurance coverage on the system that Cody and Jake are helping me navigate by providing photos and information that is helping me through that process. Insurance has already increased the initial settlement. I can’t show these guys enough gratitude on how they are helping me! 100% have earned my business and every referral here on out!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2022

Ed

Our a/c went out and I called them at 7:45 pm on Friday evening and Gabe showed up at 8:15 and replace the bad part and was finished at 8:45. He was very nice and did a great job. Very pleased with Patriot and will definitely use them again. Thanks Patriot.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2022

Lindsey

I called in the evening for my AC that wouldn’t blow cold air. They were willing to send someone right out. I ended up not having them come until the next day. They were there right when I needed, very efficient, got the problem fixed, and were so kind.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2022

Ted “Tred”

Hats off to Patriot Heating & Cooling. We came home from being out with friends to find our A/C unit quit working on Saturday evening (08/06/22), a 100* day. The next morning we called Patriot, to come out & check our A/C unit. About an hour after Mike arrived, It was determined that our (old) unit was installed incorrectly & leaking from defective coils within the unit. We asked how long it would take to get a new one to replace it. Within 5-hours, on a hot & humid Sunday, our technician had the new system installed a running! A BIG thank you to Mike & Patriot Heating & Cooling!



5on Google,Jul 24, 2022

Troy

Thank you Patriot! The guys were awesome, professional, quick,knowledgeable, courteous installing a new ac unit and condenser. Would gladly recommend them and use them again. Troy and Nancy M.



4on Google,Jul 22, 2022

Matt

Very fast and professional. Clean up could have been much better. Quality of the furnace box install could have been much tighter. Several follow up issues already but they have been quick to address.



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.